Closing your Gamban Account

We can close your Gamban account upon your request, removing access to your Gamban dashboard, however, your subscription will remain active and your information will remain on our systems until the expiry date of your licence.

Due to the nature of our product and the individuals we help, we do not allow the removal of Gamban from your device(s) before the end of your subscription. This is for the protection of our customers and is a part of the agreement you entered into when purchasing Gamban.

Should you feel your will power slipping we recommend visiting our Get Help pages for further support and advice on beating addiction.

You can contact our support staff by using our contact page 

Can't find what you're looking for?

Browse support articles